Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» Must sell aquariums ASAP
by AlmightyCrash Today at 1:25 pm

» Troy's Cheap Aquarium Liquidation Sale
by yort82 Yesterday at 4:56 pm

» Corals for sale
by grawlfang Fri 19 Sep 2014, 12:25 pm

» For Sale JBJ 28g Nano Cube
by rabass Tue 16 Sep 2014, 5:19 pm

» IPAD MINI 16GB
by supermanjrp Tue 16 Sep 2014, 7:48 am

» liveaquaria.com
by TWBriz Thu 11 Sep 2014, 8:49 pm

» Saltwaterfish.com
by TWBriz Thu 11 Sep 2014, 8:40 pm

» Octopus and Aquarium for sale!
by AlmightyCrash Wed 10 Sep 2014, 9:12 pm

» LED's for sale - Price Drop
by reileywatts Fri 05 Sep 2014, 5:50 pm

» Hello To Everyone
by grawlfang Mon 01 Sep 2014, 12:26 pm

» Downsizing
by ashtrav1111 Tue 26 Aug 2014, 4:15 pm

» Free 20 gallon tank & Need to rehome pleco and zebra danios
by ashtrav1111 Tue 26 Aug 2014, 4:09 pm

» 75g rr ,with 20g long sump ,heater ,return pump stand an 48" 4 bulb t5 light
by DiyReefer92 Tue 19 Aug 2014, 4:54 pm

» JD's Saltwater Garage Sale
by DiyReefer92 Tue 19 Aug 2014, 4:52 pm

» New reef tank needs Chaeto
by mwilliams43 Sun 17 Aug 2014, 10:53 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

 ::  ::  :: 

View previous topic View next topic Go down

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

Post by msnchef on Tue 31 Jan 2012, 11:29 pm

hey everyone i got 2 convict cichlids (well a 3rd tiny one) they just spawned. im just looking for some good fish for my glow tank, just let me know what you have worst i could say is no.

msnchef
Shrimp

Posts: 6
Points: 975
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-01-31
Age: 24
Location: Saginaw, tx

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 ::  ::  :: 

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum