Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» JD's Saltwater Garage Sale
by franklypre Today at 12:42 am

» Tri-State FragSwap and tattoos!
by AlmightyCrash Yesterday at 11:33 pm

» LEDs and a simple guide list?
by Win Sat 26 Jul 2014, 3:33 pm

» 700 gallon Theaquapond build
by Win Fri 25 Jul 2014, 2:07 pm

» My 175gal Bowfront
by Grimreefer Thu 24 Jul 2014, 9:23 pm

» About 80lbs LR for sale
by J.Davis Tue 22 Jul 2014, 1:01 pm

» Free 20 gallon tank & Need to rehome pleco and zebra danios
by x_kaaatie Thu 17 Jul 2014, 10:43 am

» That time again SRBA for sale
by grawlfang Tue 15 Jul 2014, 4:22 pm

» small amount of live rock and saltwater needed!
by grawlfang Thu 10 Jul 2014, 11:05 am

» thinking of giving one shark up
by Brandon7707 Sat 05 Jul 2014, 12:10 pm

» .45acp, two boxes of 50 rounds
by Win Fri 04 Jul 2014, 12:07 pm

» 105 rimless setup
by blueseatex Wed 02 Jul 2014, 8:04 pm

» 48" odyssea t-5HO for sale
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:08 pm

» Eheim 2217 for sale
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:04 pm

» Wtb 75 stand/canopy
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:02 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

 ::  ::  :: 

View previous topic View next topic Go down

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

Post by msnchef on Tue 31 Jan 2012, 11:29 pm

hey everyone i got 2 convict cichlids (well a 3rd tiny one) they just spawned. im just looking for some good fish for my glow tank, just let me know what you have worst i could say is no.

msnchef
Shrimp

Posts: 6
Points: 922
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-01-31
Age: 24
Location: Saginaw, tx

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 ::  ::  :: 

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum