Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» EMERGENCY my tank is crashing im not in the country
by Danhodl Tue 09 Dec 2014, 1:23 am

» ritter6788's Frags for sale UPDATED 12/5/14
by East Texas Sat 06 Dec 2014, 11:18 pm

» 75g rr ,with 20g long sump ,heater ,return pump stand an 48" 4 bulb t5 light
by mike mw2 Thu 04 Dec 2014, 3:58 pm

» want to trade
by J.Davis Wed 03 Dec 2014, 8:51 am

» nanocube 6 gal led upgrade
by shhh Sat 29 Nov 2014, 11:25 pm

» snails, snails, and even more snails
by mom_of_3 Fri 28 Nov 2014, 7:27 pm

» Frogspawn growth?
by Andrewjh1987 Sat 22 Nov 2014, 3:54 am

» LED's for sale - Price Drop
by SeanT Thu 20 Nov 2014, 12:52 am

» House Has SOLD, Need Homes Quick MINEOLA TX.
by budster.stig Tue 04 Nov 2014, 6:06 pm

» WTB Macroalgae
by ritter678 Mon 03 Nov 2014, 2:02 pm

» Newly purchased ro/di
by TWBriz Fri 31 Oct 2014, 10:02 pm

» Fixin' to get started
by grawlfang Wed 29 Oct 2014, 2:42 pm

» WHITE NUVO 30G W/ LIGHT
by supermanjrp Tue 21 Oct 2014, 7:40 pm

» Equipment sale
by bigeflashgordon Mon 20 Oct 2014, 9:50 pm

» Selling all live stock out of 75G
by mom_of_3 Mon 13 Oct 2014, 8:10 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

 ::  ::  :: 

View previous topic View next topic Go down

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

Post by msnchef on Wed 01 Feb 2012, 1:29 am

hey everyone i got 2 convict cichlids (well a 3rd tiny one) they just spawned. im just looking for some good fish for my glow tank, just let me know what you have worst i could say is no.

msnchef
Shrimp

Posts: 6
Points: 1064
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-02-01
Age: 24
Location: Saginaw, tx

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 ::  ::  :: 

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum