Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» My 175gal Bowfront
by Grimreefer Yesterday at 9:23 pm

» About 80lbs LR for sale
by J.Davis Tue 22 Jul 2014, 1:01 pm

» TONS of High Quality Aquarium Equipment for Sale
by yort82 Fri 18 Jul 2014, 11:13 pm

» Free 20 gallon tank & Need to rehome pleco and zebra danios
by x_kaaatie Thu 17 Jul 2014, 10:43 am

» That time again SRBA for sale
by grawlfang Tue 15 Jul 2014, 4:22 pm

» 700 gallon Theaquapond build
by jakebetts0501 Fri 11 Jul 2014, 9:09 am

» small amount of live rock and saltwater needed!
by grawlfang Thu 10 Jul 2014, 11:05 am

» thinking of giving one shark up
by Brandon7707 Sat 05 Jul 2014, 12:10 pm

» .45acp, two boxes of 50 rounds
by Win Fri 04 Jul 2014, 12:07 pm

» 105 rimless setup
by blueseatex Wed 02 Jul 2014, 8:04 pm

» 48" odyssea t-5HO for sale
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:08 pm

» Eheim 2217 for sale
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:04 pm

» Wtb 75 stand/canopy
by Mer-max Sat 28 Jun 2014, 3:02 pm

» Hello New from Tyler
by grawlfang Tue 24 Jun 2014, 12:37 pm

» Free fish available Sunday 6/22
by blueseatex Sat 21 Jun 2014, 7:56 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

 :: For Sale :: Free :: Free Trading

View previous topic View next topic Go down

convict cichlids for fish for my glow tanks

Post by msnchef on Tue 31 Jan 2012, 11:29 pm

hey everyone i got 2 convict cichlids (well a 3rd tiny one) they just spawned. im just looking for some good fish for my glow tank, just let me know what you have worst i could say is no.

msnchef
Shrimp

Posts: 6
Points: 917
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-01-31
Age: 24
Location: Saginaw, tx

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 :: For Sale :: Free :: Free Trading

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum